Back row left to right: Bill Morris, Peter Mabon, Robert Jack, Leslie Kiddie, Drew Simpson, John Haig, Arris White, David McKay.
3rd Row: Robert Henderson, Ray Thompson, Margaret Patterson, Wilma Paton, Aileen Nichol, June Vaughan, Irene Johnson, Sandy Ferguson.
2nd Row: Alex Doyle, Robin Baxter, Janice Coull, Anita Marshall, Christine Morrison, Catherine Donald, June Walker, Celia Christie, Helen Wright, Kenneth Innes, David McLeod.
Front Row: Sid Baxter, Charles Sibbald, Bill Black, William Pitkethly, Alec Wattie, George Jackson, Angus McIntosh, David Woodward, Bill McCubbin.
(Most of the names were supplied by Irene Miller (née Johnson), with additions by Peter Mabon.)